locations

main office

415 Shiloh Drive
Laredo, Texas 78045

Office Hours: 9 AM – 6 PM M – F

Office Phone: (956) 726-9665

Fax Line: (956) 726-9676

E-Mail: order@laredotitle.us

 

satellite office

10414 Medical Loop
Laredo, Texas 78045


Contacts

escrow officers

Leticia G. Martinez

l.martinez@laredotitle.us

 

Loralie M. Gonzalez

lgonzalez@laredotitle.us

 

Maricela G. Ramirez

m.ramirez@laredotitle.us

 

Janet Garza

jagarza@laredotitle.us

Assistant Closers

Cristina Buenrostro

c.buenrostro@laredotitle.us

 

Amparo Santos

amsantos@laredotitle.us

 

Ida Stillman

istillman@laredotitle.us